|
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

Re: internet setting

Support
Posts: 5,059
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

The APN is diginet, JoeyPuah :-)

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!

Re: internet setting

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎27-12-2016
Can Smeone Tell Me Why My Mobile Data Cant Active? i just bought an internet plan from *128# 5GB RM30
My is prepaid sim

Re: internet setting

Support
Posts: 5,877
Registered: ‎10-04-2015

Hi Sparking. Is the problem persists today?

Hope it helps. Please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR click on "Accept as Solution" from Options menu above to help others find their answers faster! Have a nice day!

Re: internet setting

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎26-06-2018
My iphone 6 canot setting apn manualy why???

Re: internet setting

Community Manager
Posts: 8,792
Registered: ‎20-04-2015
iOS may not allow you to change APN settings. You can however perform network reset to use default network settings.
If your Apple device allows you to change APN settings, try this guide https://www.techwalla.com/articles/how-to-change-apn-on-an-iphone

Hope my answer has helped! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up. If this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!

Re: internet setting

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-07-2019
How to make internet setting for model Huawei G8

Re: internet setting

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-11-2019
chnge my device recently and when i follow the suggestions i dont get any internet at all..but then i reset to default apn. i got internet. is this okay?

Re: internet setting

Support
Posts: 5,059
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

Yup. That's right, OverMachina 👍

When you changed device, it should auto-detect the correct APN. However, you can always reset to the default APN to ensure you got the correct one :-)

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!

Re: internet setting

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎28-11-2019
hi,sony ericson K530i how to setup internet setting

Re: internet setting

Support
Posts: 5,059
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

Law2, kindly PM us your phone number <here> for further assistance on the internet setting, please. TQ.

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!