|
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Accepted Solution

Port in failed

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎31-08-2019
So recently I went to DiGi store and apply my number to port in to DiGi from Celcom. Then I got the confirmation message and I reply "yes". But it failed, with a reply from Celcom saying "RM0 Sorry,we have processed your previous request. Thank you. Sincerely Celcom". Try it several more times, but the results was the same.

Re: Port in failed

Support
Posts: 4,748
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

nejeri, kindly PM us your phone number <here> and let us check on the request status ya. TQ.

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!

Re: Port in failed

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-10-2019
why I can't make a new port in ? I'm user before , currently I'm use hotlink want switch to digi again

Re: Port in failed

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎14-12-2019
Mmg masaalah ke nk port in digi

Re: Port in failed

Support
Posts: 990
Registered: ‎18-11-2016

HHi Apsafian, we have replied to your PM. Please check the inbox ya. Thank you 

Re: Port in failed

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎22-06-2020
Hi, my request to porting in from tunetalk to digi prepaid had failed because of late replying to confirmation message. Can digi supports helps with this?

Re: Port in failed

SuperUser
Posts: 1,714
Registered: ‎18-07-2017

Hi Suju62. Could you PM (inbox) us your mobile number here: https://goo.gl/ztUhcG for further checking? Thanks.