|
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted

Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎30-04-2018

Hi, sorry I dont mean to be rude. But it really  **bleep**ed me off and  bothering me man!!!.

I been making this porting 4 times, the last two times giving those NONSENES EXCUSES,
after receive the rejected then cant even reach to DIGI helpline any more.

I been double checked up both side with same true NRIC, since earliest first port in.
And I been reply all the SMS & phone that I wan to leave DIGI.
Capture+_2018-04-30-14-09-00z.pngCapture+_2018-04-30-14-09-22z.png


PLESAE, already told the true excusses, still giving those NONSENESE EXCUSES.
Do giving me a best answer what wrong with that  and when i can porting out from DIGI.

Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Support
Posts: 4,010
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

zunchun0612, kindly PM us your phone number <here> for further clarification, please. TQ.

 

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!
Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-11-2017

I'm also experience this rubbish @Digi_Kobi

Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Support
Posts: 4,010
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

We've responded to your PM, verykiasu. The port-out request already completed.

 

I'm also experience this rubbish @Digi_Kobi

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!
Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

[ Edited ]
Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎20-09-2018

Same issue here.. Feel so fed up with this non sense..

Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Support
Posts: 4,010
Registered: ‎01-05-2015

The port-out request currently being process, csqmy87. Please check your PM. TQ.

 

Same issue here.. Feel so fed up with this non sense..

Have a pleasant day!

I hope my answer helped you! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR if this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!
Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-10-2018
Same issue..dunno why..already call cs..they said premium sms issue..but my setting is no problem
Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎19-12-2018

I facing the same issue, Digi Kobi, pleae assist me. TQ!

Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-05-2019
Same thing! I am not gonna PM. U get my things done Digi! I have been calling several times! Headed to the store too yet no one could answer me !!

My phone number is 016-3227044 !! Get this nonsence done now !
Highlighted

Re: Fail to porting out from Digi to MAXIS with NONSENSE EXCUSES

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-05-2019

facing the same problem..help me to switch digi to maxis.. my phne no 0149202773