|
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Highlighted

DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-04-2017

hi everyone, just to ask that DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Contributor
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-03-2017

I also interested with this. Please update me too once you get the answer ya... :-)

 

PS: Technically, by right it should no problem to work with any modem/ router

Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎06-04-2017

Hi all,

 

Currently i am using Infinite 150 and ported the Sim card inside the router.... and it works great.

Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

SuperUser
Posts: 598
Registered: ‎05-08-2015

@nizamna78 wrote:

Hi all,

 

Currently i am using Infinite 150 and ported the Sim card inside the router.... and it works great.


can share your setup? like what router brand/ model, etc... ? Smiley Happy

If you think this reply is helpful, don't forget click the THIS IS HELPFUL button. Smiley Happy
***
If my reply solves your problem (or answers your question),I would appreciate if you can click ACCEPT AS SOLUTION.
Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎06-04-2017

Using TP-Link MR6400....

 

On setup, as simple as insert your sim card.... and you are ready to speed up

Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-04-2017

just insert the sim in the router? no need to setup anything?

Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Support
Posts: 2,281
Registered: ‎10-04-2015

If you need to set it up manually, just follow this simple steps:

 

-Connect your router to PC/laptop

-Enter this configuration : - Access Point Name as Diginet

-No need username/password

-If it is require a dial up number, enter *99#

 

Hope it helps.

Hope it helps. Please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up OR click on "Accept as Solution" from Options menu above to help others find their answers faster! Have a nice day!
Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎24-04-2017
How many users can access simultaneously when insert the sim card into 4g router?
Highlighted

DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎24-04-2017
How many users can access simultaneously when insert the sim card into 4g router?
Highlighted

Re: DIGI 150 INFINITE'S SIM CAN INSERT IN BROADBAND AND USE AS WIFI PORTAL?

Community Manager
Posts: 8,660
Registered: ‎20-04-2015

@yhonn83 wrote:
How many users can access simultaneously when insert the sim card into 4g router?

That is only determined by your router.


Hope my answer has helped! If it has, please click on "This is Helpful" to give it a thumbs up. If this is the solution you seek, click on "Accept as Solution" to help others find their answers faster!

Avoid getting scammed with bogus Digi promotionsFake Facebook Scam Announcements