|
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Join the conversation
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply

No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎28-09-2015

hello

 

It has been always like this and i am loosing my patience.

there is no signal (2G,3G,4G, GSM) at all.. emergency line only.

I am seated in my office - HP Global Center, Cyberjaya, Persiaran Rimba Permai.

The whole ground floor (not basement OK) has no signal to make calls, sms.

this is terrible coverage!! in your website it was shown 4G coverage I cant even get normal signal to receive or make calls.

 

https://www.google.com/maps/place/The+Hp+Global+Center/@2.9095415,101.6484895,18z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x...

 

please can your technical team do something about it.

 

thanks

 

Re: No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Super Contributor
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎23-04-2015

Send your complain to digi customer service email and cc CFM/MCMC

Im sure they will take actions

 

I aware of the no coverage at cyberjaya and told digi many times already. they seems just dont care.

The old town area, the HP/hasil area, The arc, neo cyber ..... and so on.... 

 

DiGi, please do something.

Re: No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎28-09-2015

just  emailed and cc'ed SKMM thanks bro

Re: No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Super Contributor
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎23-04-2015

No problem, I cant help as I am not on the place.

They can track your location if you provide your number.

Since you are the real victim, you need to raise your issue lo Smiley Happy

Re: No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎28-09-2015
i switched to u mobile. full bar. cheaper somemore u28 3gb.

Re: No signal at all at my workplace - Cyberjaya

Super Contributor
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎23-04-2015

It is good to hear that.

DiGi never want to improve their coverage.